Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap

Meet Our Staff

Charles T. WatsonMBA, RCFE, ARF Executive Director

Lily ZepedaCBIS, ARF Banner House Director

Diana AlbarranCNA Care Transitions Support

Anna Gendron Activities Coordinator/BH Caregiver

Emmanuel Albarran Banner House Caregiver

David Cervantes Banner House Caregiver

Ana Guzman Banner House Caregiver

Corey Molina Banner House Caregiver

Kristin Ross Banner House Caregiver

Chrissy StamegnaCBIS, ARF Program Director

Sara RaddingLMFT, CBIS Clinical Director

Manuela Herrera Care Transitions Support

Jessica Osman Nutrition Coordinator/BH Caregiver

Jason Brock Banner House Caregiver

Rebecca Guzman Banner House Caregiver

Rowel Magat Banner House Caregiver

Liz Perez Banner House Caregiver

Meet Our Board Members

John A. Cortes Board Chair Director
Center for Wound Healing and Hyperbaric Medicine Community Memorial Health System

Danielle Anderson Treasurer Executive Director
Independent Living Resource Center

Sue TatangeloMAOM Secretary Chief Resource Officer, Camarillo Health Care District
Parent of a TBI Survivor

Jarice ButterfieldPhD, CBIS Member at Large Director of Special Education Local Plan Area

Laurel CoppageNP Member at Large Nurse Practitioner with CI Urgent Care and Pacific Pain Management
Parent and Caregiver of TBI Survivor

Graal Diaz Member at Large Anacapa Surgical Associates

Sally Grove Member at Large Post‐Acute Manager
Dignity Heath: St Johns Hospitals

James HermanMD FAANS, FCAS Member at Large Neurosurgeon with Anacapa Surgical Associates and Ventura County Medical Center Chief of Surgery VCMC
Board Member Ventura County Medical Association

Kristen LintonMSW, PhD Member at Large Professor of Health Science at CSU ‐ Channel Islands

Jenna Prewitt Member at Large TBI Survivor